20 000 downloads! xD

OK this is sick! 😀 Hamster Climb has now been downloaded 20 000 times! Thanks so much for downloading! 😀

The next update is progressing kind of slowly because of vacation times. Now I have exams coming up too so I wont have too much time in the coming days to work on it. However, I am making progress and the new high scores system is starting to work the way I want it to. I expect the update to be in working order not too long from now. 🙂

Yesterday I graphed the number of downloads over time since the release. Here’s the result!

Graph of downloads first 45 days

0 Responses to “20 000 downloads! xD”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

market://details?id=org.baskus.hamsterclimb

